top of page
belfast-arena-events-concerts-vip-tickets.jpg

BELFAST ARENA EVENTS & VIP TICKETS

BELFAST ARENA EVENTS | VIP TICKETS & HOSPITALITY

BELFAST, IRELAND

Looking for the ultimate hospitality experience at the Belfast Arena? Look no further than Ultimate Hospitality for VIP tickets and hospitality packages for the biggest events at this world-class venue.

At the Belfast Arena, you can enjoy an unforgettable night of entertainment with some of the biggest names in music, comedy, sports, and more.

 

Ultimate Hospitality, you can take your experience to the next level with access to the best seats in the house, exclusive pre-show receptions, and top-notch hospitality.

Whether you're looking for a night out with friends, a corporate event, or a special occasion, we have a range of packages to suit your needs.

From the luxury of our private boxes to the comfort of our VIP lounges, we'll make sure you and your guests have an experience you'll never forget.

Our hospitality packages include a range of benefits, such as access to private bars and dining areas, dedicated hostess service, and complimentary drinks and snacks. You'll also receive a VIP ticket to the event, giving you prime views of the action.

Some of the upcoming events at the Belfast Arena that we offer hospitality packages for include concerts by top artists such as Elton John, Michael Bublé, and Andrea Bocelli, as well as sporting events like boxing matches and WWE wrestling.

So why not make your night out at the Belfast Arena an unforgettable experience with Ultimate Hospitality? Contact us today to find out more about our range of packages and start planning your VIP experience.

 

Andre Rieu

Thursday 20th April 2023

 

WWE LIVE

Fri 28th April 2023

Biggest 90s Disco

Saturday 29th April 2023

 

Paddy McDonnell: Stories

Friday 12th May - Friday 08th September 2023

Steve Steinman’s Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story Featuring The Bad For Good Rock Orchestra

Saturday 20th May 2023

Lopez VS Conlan

Saturday 27th May 2023

The Magic of Motown

Thursday 08th Jun 2023

Radio GaGa

Friday 09th Jun 2023

Sing! Europe 2023

Saturday 17th June 2023

Paul Smith: Joker

Friday 23rd June - Friday 27th October 2023

Belfast International Tattoo 2023

 Friday 1st September - Saturday 2nd September 2023

blink-182 - SUPPORTED BY THE STORY SO FAR

Monday 4th September 2023

Tea With Me - Shane Todd

Saturday 23rd September 2023

FASTLOVE

Friday 29th September 2023

Deacon Blue

Wednesday 4th October2023

LUSH! CLASSICAL 2023

Saturday 7th Oct 2023

Busted - HANSON, NEW HOPE CLUB, THE TYNE

Sunday 8th October 2023

Luke Combs: World Tour

Saturday 14th October 2023

Picture This

Thursday 19th - Friday 20th October 2023

JLS ‘EVERYBODY SAY JLS: THE HITS TOUR’

Saturday 21st October 2023

Ciarán Bartlett: Belfast Giant

Friday 10th November 2023

My Therapist Ghosted Me

Showing on Thu 23 Nov 2023

Country to Country

Friday 8th March - Sunday 10th March 2024

Michael McIntyre: MACNIFICENT

Friday 31st May - Saturday 1st June 2024

Peter Kay - Better Late Then Never

Friday 8th Aug - Saturday 9 Aug 2025

CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?

If you can't find the event you were looking for, it may be because it's not on our website just yet. However, we have a massive catalogue and it is highly likely that we can help you. Send us an enquiry now and one of our experienced corporate hospitality specialists will get back to you as soon as possible.

*Required field

CONTACT US

Ultimate Hospitality's experienced corporate hospitality sales team will be able to talk you through your bespoke event requirements in order to recommend the perfect hospitality packages to suit your needs.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page