top of page
london-02-arena-events-vip-tickets-hospi

LONDON O2 ARENA HOSPITALITY

LONDON O2 ARENA EVENTS | HOSPITALITY PACKAGES & VIP TICKETS

GREENWICH, LONDON

Enjoy outstanding hospitality and experience unforgettable moments the world-famous venue. The biggest stars around the world have played at the O2 from the likes of Madonna, Adele The O2 over the years including The Rolling Stones, Beyoncé, One Direction, Ed Sheeran, Drake, Rihanna, Michael Buble, Take That, Queen, and The Spice Girls.  Every time world-class singers come to the O2 Arena it is always a night to never forget and an experience to last a lifetime of memories.

Fantastic hospitality facilities, including private boxes or VIP lounges and premium seating blocks, The O2 leads the way as a must-go destination for live entertainment in London, so discover The O2 VIP tickets and hospitality experiences.

Browse through our extensive list of O2 Arena concerts and shows, complete the Contact Us form with your preferred choice so we can check availability.

API - Live in London

Sunday 30th July 2023

National Television Awards 2023

Tuesday 5 Sep 2023

Busted - Plus special guests Hanson, New Hope Club and The Tyne

Sunday 10th Sep - Wednesday 27th Sep 2023

Sugababes Plus special guests

Friday 15th Sep 2023

Shania Twain - Queen of Me Tour

Saturday 16th Sep - Sunday 17th Sep 2023

KPOP.FLEX

Friday 22nd Sep - Sunday 24th Sep 2023

SEL - Live in London

Saturday 30th Sep 2023

Gabriel Iglesias

Friday 6th Oct 2023

The Makings of a Murderer

Friday 6th Oct 2023

RuPaul's Drag Race - Werq The World 2023

Sunday 8th Oct 2023

blink-182

Wednesday 11th Oct - Thursday 12th Oct 2023

Madonna - The Celebration Tour

Saturday 14th Oct - Wednesday 6th Dec 2023

Luke Combs

Thursday 19th Oct - Friday 20th Oct 2023

Luther - A Luther Vandross Celebration Rescheduled

Friday 20th Oct 2023

M.A.M.A. London 2023  indigo at The O2

Saturday 21st Oct 2023

S Club 7 - Plus special guest

Saturday 27th Oct - Sunday 28th Oct 2023

The Dualers Plus special guests

Saturday 27th Oct 2023

Elvis Live on Screen with the Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra

Tuesday 31st Oct 2023

Fall Out Boy Plus special guests PVRIS and nothing, nowhere

Thursday 2nd Nov - Friday 3rd Nov 2023

The Chemical Brothers

Saturday 4th Nov 2023

Sarah Millican - Late Bloomer

Wednesday 8th Nov - Thursday 9th Nov 2023

JLS Plus special guests

Thursday 9th Nov - Friday 10th Nov 2023

HAUSER - Rebel with a Cello

Sunday 12th Nov 2023

Louis Tomlinson - Faith In The Future World Tour

Friday 17th Nov 2023

Trevor Noah - Off The Record

Thursday 23rd Nov - Saturday 25th Nov 2023

Fast Love - The George Michael Tribute

Friday 24th Nov 2023

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

Friday 1st Dec - Saturday 2nd Dec 2023

Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco

Friday1 Dec 2023

Kenny Thomas - The Brit-Soul Ascending Tour

Saturday 2nd Dec 2023

Morgan Wallen Plus special guests

Sunday 3rd Dec 2023

The King's Voice Starring Gordon Hendricks

Friday 8th Dec 2023

From The Jam + special guests: Purple Hearts 'All Mod Cons' 45th Anniversary Tour

Saturday 9th Dec 2023

C2C: Country to Country 2024

Friday 8th Mar - Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Michael McIntyre : MACNIFICENT

Friday 5th Apr - Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Clearwater Creedence Revival "Bayou Country" 40th Anniversary Tour

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Céline Dion Rescheduled

Sunday 21st Apr - Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Romesh Ranganathan The After Party Featuring Special Guests

Friday 24th May

Romesh Ranganathan The After Party Featuring Special Guests

Saturday 25th May 2024

CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?

If you can't find the event you were looking for, it may be because it's not on our website just yet. However, we have a massive catalogue and it is highly likely that we can help you. Send us an enquiry now and one of our experienced corporate hospitality specialists will get back to you as soon as possible.

*Required field

CONTACT US

Ultimate Hospitality's experienced corporate hospitality sales team will be able to talk you through your bespoke event requirements in order to recommend the perfect hospitality packages to suit your needs.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page